Kansliet
bandy@vasterassk.se
021-41 34 15

Klubbchef
Michael Campese
michael.campese@vasterassk.se

Marknad
Andreas Westman
andreas.westman@vasterassk.se

Marknad
Henrik Lundgren
henrik.lundgren@vasterassk.se

Marknad
Jens Ottosson
jens.ottosson@vasterassk.se

Marknad
Martin Landström
martin.landstrom@vasterassk.se

Kanslichef
Torbjörn Engström
torbjorn.engstrom@vasterassk.se

Kanslist
Louise Brissman
louise.brissman@vasterassk.se

Arrangemang
Annika Nehrer
annika.nehrer@vasterassk.se

Schysst Framtid
Stefan Lillis Jonsson
stefan.jonsson@vasterassk.se

Biljetter
Agneta Eriksson
agneta.eriksson@vasterassk.se

Webb- och kommunikation
Dan Kiwii Persson
dan.persson@vasterassk.se

Arena
Per Olof Olsson
peobolsson@hotmail.com

 

 

VSK Bandy på Twitter
twitter.com/VSKBandy

VSK Bandy på Facebook
facebook.com/VSKBandy

VSK Bandy på Instagram
instagram.com/VSKBandy1904

VSK Bandy på Snapchat
VSKBandy