Kontor

Du når kansliet på följande sätt:
kansliet@vskbandy.se
Telefon: 021-41 34 15

Bankgiro: 997-0062

Öppettider

Måndag – torsdag, 09.00-16.00
Fredag 09.00-12.00

Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

Organisation

Michael Campese

Klubbchef
michael.campese@vskbandy.se

Torbjörn Engström

Kanslist
torbjorn.engstrom@vskbandy.se

Nicklas Ekstedt

Marknad
nicklas.ekstedt@vskbandy.se

Andreas Westman

Marknad
andreas.westman@vskbandy.se

Stefan “Lillis” Jonsson

Schysst Framtid
lillis@vskbandy.se

Viktor Spångberg

Schysst Framtid
viktor.spangberg@vskbandy.se

Dan Kiwii Persson

Kommunikation
dan.persson@vskbandy.se

Nicklas Nilsson

Ordförande
ordforande@vskbandy.se

Andreas Nöjd

Säkerhetskoordinator
andreas.nojd@kulinda.se

Mårten Joneby

Biljetter
biljett@vskbandy.se

Thomas Selbekk

Sportchef, dam
tselbekk1@gmail.com

Ted Andersson

Sportchef, herr
ted.andersson@rtmd.se